Welcome to Kibworth Beauchamp Parish Council
Serving Kibworth Beauchamp in south Leicestershire since 1895.

Your councillors work to make Kibworth Beauchamp a good place in which to live, now and in the future. 
They are Pat Copson,  Roger Garratt,  Ian Harrison,  Zoe Macefield,  Andrew Munro,  Mark Newcombe,  Caroline Pitcher,  Barbara Strevens,  Simon Whelband and Steve Woodhouse (Chair).

We meet on the fourth Tuesday of the month (except July and December) at 7.00pm in the Studio at Kibworth Grammar School Hall.  Please join us. 

Ground conditions have delayed water main replacement in Kibworth's High Street. From Monday (12th August) Severn Trent Water will be using a drilling rig to speed up the work. Over the weekend, the temporary traffic lights will be turned off and cleared to the side of the road.

An adult fitness facility is to be installed on Jubilee Green in Kibworth Harcourt. The facility was planned for the Warwick Road recreation ground but no suitable and acceptable site could be found.